OUR SPACES

RECEPTION ROOM

Leisure space or work space, it’s up to you! Take advantage of our facilities to organize a meeting, a wine tasting or a wedding, celebrate a birthday or a diploma or even to reward a team. The reception room is yours! Nota bene will know how to highlight your services and fill your parties.

FITNESS ROOM

During your stay, you can take advantage of the fitness room available to you 24/7. We are waiting for you for a muscular and cardiovascular training. We have provided you with all the necessary equipment: treadmill, magnetic bike, weight machine… Changing rooms and showers are also present to provide you with all the comfort you will need.

MASSAGE CHAIR

We have a private room with a massage chair with 22 different programs and available whenever you want during your stay. Relax in front of the television placed just in front of you, equipped with cable, Canal + and BeIN.

SQUASH COURT

Squash fan? We have completely renovated our court, which is now approved by the French Sports Federation. Only 6 euros for 30 minutes. Do not hesitate to contact us by phone for any information and/or reservation.

CALL US TO RESERVE THE SQUASH COURT

+33 3 85 69 1015

NOS ESPACES

SALLE DE RÉCEPTION

Espace de loisir ou espace de travail, à vous de décider ! Profitez de nos infrastructures pour organiser une réunion, une dégustation de vin ou un mariage, fêter un anniversaire ou un diplôme ou bien encore pour récompenser une équipe. La salle de réception est à vous ! Le Nota bene saura mettre en valeur vos prestation et combler vos fêtes.

SALLE DE FITNESS

Vous pourrez lors de votre séjour profiter de la salle de fitness mise à votre disposition tous les jours 24h/24. Nous vous attendons pour un entrainement musculaire et cardio-vasculaire. Nous avons mis à votre disposition tout le matériel nécessaire : tapis roulant, vélo magnétique, appareil de musculation… Des vestiaires et douches sont également présents pour vous apporter tout le confort dont vous aurez besoin. 

FAUTEUIL MASSANT

Nous disposons d’une salle privée avec fauteuil massant de 22 programmes différents et disponible quand bon vous semble durant votre séjour. Détendez-vous devant la télévision placée juste face de vous, équipée du cable, de Canal + et de BeIN.

SALLE DE SQUASH

Amateur de squash ? Nous avons totalement rénové notre terrain désormais homologué Fédération Française du Sport. Seulement 6 euros les 30mn. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter par téléphone pour tout renseignement et/ou réservation.